The Reunion

 

Almost missed my flight but had the most delicious tacos! That’s a win-win situation… right?

 

The most delicious shrimp lime tacos and drinks at Vatos Itaewon location. Met up with Rafi and Mon for lunch before catching my Japan flight. I have never been this close to missing a flight. What a good cardio session running with luggage!

image

We waited around thirty minutes but this place is well worth the wait!

image

Bulgogi + kimchi + onions + hot sauce + fries = can I have three servings?

image

I could preach the love for this peach drink forever. SO glad I met up with these two ladies because it is an ensured fun time of laughter and feel good memories. We parted ways soon after as I had to run but… I will reunite with mon in TW and rafi in KR soon!

I’m now in Japan but catching up on posts!

Leave a Reply

